Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,08 hours,52 minutes,19%
Sunrise: 6:17am
Sunset: 8:09pm
Daylight: 13:51:38
Moonrise: 1:35am (Aug-14-2020)
Moonset: 5:05pm (Aug-14-2020)
Waning Crescent
19% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, Aug-25-2020 10:57am PDT
25 August 2020 17:57 UTC
Tue, Sep-01-2020 10:22pm PDT
2 September 2020 05:22 UTC
Thu, Sep-10-2020 2:25am PDT
10 September 2020 09:25 UTC
Tue, Aug-18-2020 7:41pm PDT
19 August 2020 02:41 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, Mar-20-2021 2:37am PDT
20 March 2021 09:37 UTC
Sun, Jun-20-2021 8:32pm PDT
21 June 2021 03:32 UTC
Tue, Sep-22-2020 6:30am PDT
22 September 2020 13:30 UTC
Mon, Dec-21-2020 2:02am PST
21 December 2020 10:02 UTC